birthday eve

Mmmm…tomorrow’s my birthday. 19 smells kinda like that squash cake I’m cooking.I wanted to try something new. It smells like maple and it has walnuts in it. I bet it’ll be moist. I’m gonna let my kid decorate it when she’s here tomorrow. (Since I did her’s she wants to return the favor.) I say cool,I like to just eat them once in a while.

I have a promise of biscuits and gravy for breakfast.

 I have a package here from somebody.

And! My uncle is probably going to call me! Along with my aunts and a couple of cousins,and maybe a grandma or two…and they’re probably gonna sing to me…oh joy!

If being 19 involves adventure;I’m ready!

Leave a Reply

