Once upon a stellar night

graduation-014

  Yep,that’s me. Hard to believe.

  May 1st,I graduated.

 I couldn’t have imagined how exciting it was.

I can’t exactly explain it,but it was well worth it.

My favorite parts had to be looking across the auditorium watching all my family and friends take their seats. And then walking out when the music played.

 

graduation-019

 

 The national anthem was sung beautifully.

 Here’s me with my mom and dad.

 

 

graduation-029

 With my grandma.

 

 

 

 

 

 

                   

 And of course;my bestest friend!graduation-031

 

 graduation-0381

 

 

 

 

 All in all,it was great!

 Thank you everybody! 

graduation-0221

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “Once upon a stellar night

  1. awww *tear* thank you! 🙂 now I am going to post pics on this on my blog! lol

Leave a Reply

