Life…..I love it!

Wow,things have been crazy.

  • I passed my GED! Yes,I’m done. ‘Got the invitations sent.I graduate May the 1st.senior-pic       

   

  •   We celebrated Areona’s fourth birthday last Monday. ‘Had a great time in the park with friends and family.

                crayon-cake

One response to “Life…..I love it!

  1. Monica,
    I just love your blog and wanted to say that I am glad that I went to your graduation! I had a hard time with the tears that welled up reading about it, and thinking about how proud I am of you and your achievments.
    your humble dad

Leave a Reply

