Random fact #6

june08-0021  I baby-sit……….or at least I wanted to.

 For a year and three months now I’ve been watching a two/three,almost four year old. She is very friendly,out-going and not a bit shy.

Yes,this picture looks very sweet,but that was the only three seconds that I got her to hold still. …..well,ok,she’s not that bad!

I love her so much,sometimes I forget that she’s not mine. She’s mine to care for four days a week,at least.

With Areona;there’s fast days and there’s even faster days.

Now,I’d better stop typin before she gets into some kind of trouble.

(She’s taught me alot) I come to expect it!

Leave a Reply

