Random fact #4

             I’m a barlow girl!

 

 

   I like to act and think of myself as a “Princess of Christ”

   not a “Priestess of Vice”!

2 responses to “Random fact #4

  1. Hey!
    I just found your site/blog, and noticed that you love God!!! 🙂
    Guess what?!?!!?
    SO DO I!!!!!
    I also saw that you like barlow girl.
    🙂
    i would like to talk to you about these things 🙂
    you can find me one facebook
    olivia coleman
    thanks 🙂
    in Christ,
    Olivia ❤

  2. Hey! Thanks for visiting! I DO love God. I do like barlow girl,but I’m not crazy about them.I like a few of their songs. I don’t have a facebook tho. But i’ll shoot you an email. =) thanks

Leave a Reply

